Hopkinton Town Library

Summer Reading Program

Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jun. 27, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jun. 28, 6-7pm
or call 746-3663.
The town of Hamlin has a rat problem and there’s only one person who can help! The classic tale of The Pied Piper will be presented by Cactus Head Puppets using multiple puppetry styles.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jun. 29, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jul. 5, 6-7pm
or call 746-3663.
Learn about people around the world who build toys, games, and art from recycled materials.  Participants will make their own galimoto (toy vehicle from Africa).  Presented by The Mariposa Museum.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jul. 6, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 7, 10-11am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 7, 7-8pm
or call 746-3663.
This is a program for our summer interns and their friends (and any other teens from town who wish to join the fun. ) We’ll provide the chocolate and they’ll build structures of their own design. Limit 12.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jul. 11, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jul. 12, 6-7pm
or call 746-3663.
Build community while playing outdoor games with family and friends. Bring your neighbors! We'll have badminton, croquet, and more. All ages/No limit
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jul. 13, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 14, 10-11am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 14, 10am-5pm
or call 746-3663.
Drop off your stuffed animal between 10 AM and 5 PM on Friday. Pick up Saturday at 9 AM and stay for a donut.
For stuffed animals of all ages! One per child, please.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jul. 18, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jul. 19, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Design and construct your own game of Hopkinton using photographs. We’ll provide pictures of many popular locations. Bring a picture of your own house (and friend’s homes) if you’d like. Ages 9 and up/Limit 12
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jul. 20, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 21, 10-11am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Tuesday, Jul. 25, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Wednesday, Jul. 26, 6-7pm
or call 746-3663.
Bring your family to build with a variety of materials. All ages/Limit120
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Thursday, Jul. 27, 10-11:30am
or call 746-3663.
Hopkinton Town Library Summer Reading Program
Friday, Jul. 28, 10-11am
or call 746-3663.